Webinar:
Meet the Expert No9

November 9th, 2022
Wednesday

17:00
GMT

Free
Registration is required

Certification
To all attendants via email

 

“November 9th, 2022 at 17:00 GMT”

New York
12:00

London
17:00

Athens
19:00

San Diego
09:00

Paris, Rome
18:00

Beijing
01:00 (10/11)

The Webinar continues the series of MSc Webinars – the online-ZOOM events for the clinicians and educators in the field of psychiatry.

The MSc Webinar is organized for mental health professionals by the Faculty of Medicine, School of Health Sciences and Medical School of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, under the auspices of:

WPA 2020-23 Action Plan group on Evidence Based Psychopharmacology
WPA section on Evidence Based Psychiatry

The aim of these educational sessions is to provide a global and comprehensive update of the newest developments in neurobiology, psychopharmacology, treatment guidelines and personcentered care of mental disorders.

The strategic approach of the invited speakers is to avoid content-free eloquence and authority and to face hard questions on the base of research findings.

SPEAKERS

Prof. Nikolaos Venizelos

"Identifying the pro-inflammatory cytokines role in the membrane transport of tyrosine and tryptophan in neuropsychiatric disorders- influence of probiotic butyrate"

Prof. Frank Tarazi

"Immunotherapies for Alzheimer's Disease: Are they Ready for Prime Time?"

Organization

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Health Sciences

MSC ‘CLINICAL MENTAL HEALTH’
SCHOOL OF MEDICINE
FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES
ARISTOTLE UNIVERSITY OF THESSALONIKI GREECE

In collaboration with

wpa-logo copy

WPA 2020-23 Action Plan group on Evidence Based Psychopharmacology
WPA section on Evidence Based Psychiatry

en_USEN
Letstudy Logomark

Η γνωμη σας μετραει

Πείτε μας ποιο μάθημα θα σας ενδιέφερε να αναπτύξουμε ως επόμενο στην πλατφόρμα του

Στο παρακάτω πεδίο καταχωρήστε το email σας, στην περίπτωση που θέλετε να σας ενημερώσουμε εάν δημιουργηθεί το μάθημα που προτείνατε
Letstudy Logomark

Εισάγετε το username ή το email σας μαζί με τον κωδικό σας, για να συνδεθείτε στο Letstudy