Webinar:
Mental health services amid the COVID-19 pandemic in Europe:
what lessons can we learn and act on?

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

January 29th, 2020
Friday

11:00
GMT

Free
Registration is required

Certification
To all attendants via email

 

“Mental health services amid the COVID-19 pandemic in  Europe: what lessons can we learn and act on?”

January 29th, 2020 at 11:00 GMT

New York
06:00

London
11:00

Athens
13:00

New Delhi
16:30

Tokyo
20:00

The Webinar continues the series of MSc Webinars – the online-ZOOM events for the clinicians and educators in the field of psychiatry.

The MSc Webinar is organized for mental health professionals under the auspices of

  • Faculty of Medicine, School of Health Sciences and Medical School of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
  • World Psychiatric Association (Standing Committee on Planning, Section on Evidence based Psychiatry)
  • World Health Organization, Regional Office for Europe

The aim of these educational sessions is to provide a global and comprehensive update of the newest developments in neurobiology, psychopharmacology, treatment guidelines and personcentered care of mental disorders.

The strategic approach of the invited speakers is to avoid content-free eloquence and authority and to face hard questions on the base of research findings.

During the upcoming webinar you will have a unique opportunity not just to listen to the experts, but also to discuss your questions during Q&A sessions.

Organization

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Health Sciences

MSC ‘CLINICAL MENTAL HEALTH’
SCHOOL OF MEDICINE
FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES
ARISTOTLE UNIVERSITY OF THESSALONIKI GREECE

Co-Sponsored by

Letstudy Logomark

Η γνωμη σας μετραει

Πείτε μας ποιο μάθημα θα σας ενδιέφερε να αναπτύξουμε ως επόμενο στην πλατφόρμα του Letstudy

Στο παρακάτω πεδίο καταχωρήστε το email σας, στην περίπτωση που θέλετε να σας ενημερώσουμε εάν δημιουργηθεί το μάθημα που προτείνατε
Letstudy Logomark

Εισάγετε το username ή το email σας μαζί με τον κωδικό σας, για να συνδεθείτε στο Letstudy