Webinar:
Meet the Expert No1

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

March 21th, 2021
Sunday

10:00
GMT

Free
Registration is required

Certification
To all attendants via email

 

March 21th, 2021 at 10:00 GMT”

New York
06:00

London
10:00

Athens
12:00

New Delhi
15:30

Tokyo
19:00

Samara
14:00

Taipei
18:00

The Webinar continues the series of MSc Webinars – the online-ZOOM events for the clinicians and educators in the field of psychiatry.

The MSc Webinar is organized for mental health professionals by the Faculty of Medicine, School of Health Sciences and Medical School of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, in colaboration with

    • International Research Lab in Neuropsychiatry, Neurosciences Research Institute, Samara State Medical University
    • Department of Psychiatry, Taipei City Psyciatric Center, Taipei City Hospital Taipei, Taiwan
    • Department of Psychiatry, Taipei Medical University, Taipei, Taiwan

The aim of these educational sessions is to provide a global and comprehensive update of the newest developments in neurobiology, psychopharmacology, treatment guidelines and personcentered care of mental disorders.

The strategic approach of the invited speakers is to avoid content-free eloquence and authority and to face hard questions on the base of research findings.

SPEAKERS

Prof. Siegfried Kasper

"Depression"

Prof. Robin Murray

"Schizophrenia"

Organization

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Health Sciences

MSC ‘CLINICAL MENTAL HEALTH’
SCHOOL OF MEDICINE
FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES
ARISTOTLE UNIVERSITY OF THESSALONIKI GREECE

In collaboration with

Samara State Medical University

International Research Lab in Neuropsychiatry,
Neurosciences Research Institute,
Samara State Medical University

Taipei City Hospital

Department of Psyciatry
Taipei City Psychiatric Center
Taipei City Hospital, Taiwan

Taipei Medical University

Department of Psychiatry
Taipei Medical University
Taipei, Taiwan

Letstudy Logomark

Η γνωμη σας μετραει

Πείτε μας ποιο μάθημα θα σας ενδιέφερε να αναπτύξουμε ως επόμενο στην πλατφόρμα του Letstudy

Στο παρακάτω πεδίο καταχωρήστε το email σας, στην περίπτωση που θέλετε να σας ενημερώσουμε εάν δημιουργηθεί το μάθημα που προτείνατε
Letstudy Logomark

Εισάγετε το username ή το email σας μαζί με τον κωδικό σας, για να συνδεθείτε στο Letstudy